Page 1 of 2

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:21 pm
by xwq
nissan s15
Image



bmw e92
Image



peugeot 308
Image

Image



lexus 450
Image



peugeot 406
Image

Image



audi s6
Image

Image



audi a3
Image



audi a4
Image



bmw m2
Image

Image



bmw e46
Image



bmw e63
Image



mitsubishi evo8
Image

Image



subaru wrx
Image

Image



subaru wrx concept
Image

Image



skoda octavia2
Image

Image



range rover evoque
Image



audi s5
Image

Image

Image



aston vantage
Image



bmw x6
Image

Image

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 12:26 am
by Mr. Apex
Wow.  :)  Some quality work there!

Does the BMW M2 have a tweaked wheelbase or not?

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:52 am
by Darecki
Guessing by the screens, it doesn't.
Where are the textures by the way? :)

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:27 pm
by xwq
alfa 159
Image

Image



ferrari fxx k
Image

Image

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Wed May 18, 2016 5:28 pm
by xwq
hyundai sonata
Image

Image



mazda 3
Image

Image



audi s7
Image

Image

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Fri May 20, 2016 1:11 pm
by shimon101
Are there any links?

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat May 21, 2016 11:32 am
by DikoZ
Silent  :-X

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat May 21, 2016 7:39 pm
by Bombardier
Is there any chance to get one for download? I mean 406, lexus or M6...

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Wed Jun 01, 2016 4:18 pm
by xwq
yes most cars have real wheelbase
i don't use textures, only a few
no download links yet, maybe sometime

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Tue Aug 16, 2016 4:46 pm
by xwq
maserati ghibli
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image



chevrolet impala
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:10 am
by Bombardier
I am still waiting for download links  :(

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:20 am
by xwq
audi s4
Image

Image



audi s4 avant
Image

Image

Image

xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 4:30 pm
by xwq
peugeot 108
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image 

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:52 am
by xwq
audi s6
Image

Image

Image

Re: xwq's old/new mods showroom

Posted: Sat May 27, 2017 3:01 pm
by xwq
bmw e46
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image