Looking for the downloads section? Click here

[Slowman] Nissan Skyline R32

Share your finished/released mods here

Moderator: LFS Moderators

Post Reply
Slowman
Team Green
Team Green
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: Poland

Thu Mar 10, 2011 10:01 pm

Last edited by Slowman on Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Poland
Chase
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1592
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:55 am
Location: Romania
Contact:

Thu Mar 10, 2011 10:15 pm

Yeaaaah 8) - 30 R32 request/day
Keep it up
Automotive Visualization. Check us out! www.owlempires.com
drafter

Thu Mar 10, 2011 10:37 pm

omggg :)  ;D  lovely
Gr1jkee
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 220
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Russia, Moscow City
Been liked: 3 times
Contact:

Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:04 pm

Wheee ;D
Image
e0711005
Member
Member
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 2:47 am

Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:21 pm

An Error Has Occurred!
Download not approved.

BONZOJOJO
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 11:05 pm
Location: Nashville, TN
Contact:

Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:12 am

I can not wait to be able to download because it is giving error ;D
D-Max | BURST | Club Outrun | Go Sideways! | Inertia MS | Dori Raw! | Drift Union
Image
http://marutinu.tumblr.com
Drakey
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Location: England

Fri Mar 11, 2011 10:56 am

I think you've forgotten to do a few things before you finalized that, Slowman. But! nevertheless nice job mate.  :)
Image
Slowman
Team Green
Team Green
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: Poland

Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:10 pm

Thanks  ;D
you've forgotten to do a few things
What do you mean? I didn't make a wireframe, but what else?  ;)
Image
Poland
Thormaster1993
Member
Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 5:29 pm
Location: Land of ice and snow AKA iceland

Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:20 pm

amazing! ;)
Image
KV. Hilmar Thor.
OutlawTuNeR
Member
Member
Posts: 129
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 8:14 pm
Location: Germany

Fri Mar 11, 2011 3:45 pm

like it, thank u very much mate  8)
Image
Nickelback
Member
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 4:53 pm
Location: Bulgaria

Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:06 pm

Very cool, nice job man... ! Keep it up ! :)
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 12 guests