Looking for the downloads section? Click here

[Pox] Mazda RX8

Share your finished/released mods here

Moderator: LFS Moderators

Post Reply
Drakey
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Location: England

Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:16 am

Last edited by Drakey on Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Maku
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 937
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 9:49 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:25 am

oh maaaan,if i get back i'll download it for sure!
Image
Nicce
Member
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:56 pm
Location: sweden

Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:42 am

downloaded  8) 8)
Image
Th[DC]Tone
Member
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 2:23 pm
Location: Bangkok,Thailand
Contact:

Tue Jan 25, 2011 12:09 pm

I have RX7 RedBull Z28

T-T
Image
Nagata
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 506
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 6:04 am
Has liked: 4 times
Been liked: 1 time

Tue Jan 25, 2011 12:15 pm

Sex on wheels. Thumbs up, mate!

Deek

Tue Jan 25, 2011 1:31 pm

Holy [email protected]#$ its not a Nissan or a BMW... hell has froze over.. of course this means if we see any skins from the Tokyo Drift RX8 online.. they better be chicks driving..lol
driftkid1
Member
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2010 6:37 pm

Tue Jan 25, 2011 1:43 pm

awesome :) :) :)
Deminu
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 2:31 am

Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:11 pm

direct link plz it wont let me download :(
Maku
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 937
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 9:49 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Wed Jan 26, 2011 12:11 am

Everything works fine,just learn how to download nextime.. ::)

Just checked few times and links are fine.
Image
ri9cky2
Member
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 11:24 pm
Location: Willemstad, Curacao

Wed Jan 26, 2011 7:42 pm

whaaaaaattt !!!!! OMG... sooo  cutteeeeeeeee :D  :-*<3
Image
The Drift Star Lee
Member
Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 1:03 pm

Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:08 pm

Th[DC]Tone wrote: I have RX7 RedBull Z28

T-T

How did you find? :o


EDIT: This is the best mod ever :D
Drakey
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Location: England

Mon Mar 14, 2011 12:41 pm

It's not dead!!! I'm going to take a wild guess and say that 4shared perhaps doesn't allow downloading from certain countries? I don't know. o_o
Image
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 23 guests