Looking for the downloads section? Click here

BMW M5 IN LFS

Share your videos here

Moderator: LFS Moderators

Post Reply
Bandar
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:11 pm
Location: KSA

Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:27 am

hi guys
how are you ?

this video is made by my frind Magic  8)

BMW M5 IN LFS

hope you like it  ;)
Image

sorry for my bad english :)
mazda fan
Member
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 9:54 am

Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:14 pm

Great M5, good job.
Bandar
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:11 pm
Location: KSA

Thu Nov 25, 2010 1:08 am

Thanks  ;)
Image

sorry for my bad english :)
Angrydude
Member
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 9:34 am
Location: Lithuania, Klaipeda

Thu Nov 25, 2010 3:10 pm

Nice and simple. :P
Btw great mod :)
RAP = Retards Attempting poetry
POP= Piss Overrated Poofters
R&B= Repetitive & Boring
METAL= Melodic Emotional Techincal/Talented Agressive Listening
\\m/
No one can kill the metal!
lyrix
Member
Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:17 pm
Location: Estonia

Fri Nov 26, 2010 5:53 am

Cool mod.  8)
Image

Bandar
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:11 pm
Location: KSA

Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:08 pm

thanks guys
i'm happy you liked it  8)
Image

sorry for my bad english :)
grumgti
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:57 pm

Sat Nov 27, 2010 5:11 pm

love the mod :D where could i get my hands onit i need to skin it lol!..or is it not released yet?
Bandar
Semi-pro
Semi-pro
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:11 pm
Location: KSA

Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:13 pm

grumgti wrote: love the mod :D where could i get my hands onit i need to skin it lol!..or is it not released yet?
lol
no it's not released yet !


thank guys for the comments 
Image

sorry for my bad english :)
Chase
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1592
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:55 am
Location: Romania
Contact:

Sat Dec 11, 2010 6:03 pm

I like this song ;D ;D
Automotive Visualization. Check us out! www.owlempires.com
Snow
Member
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: somewhere...

Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:36 am

O_O *looks for the keys.* nice vid and car
This is the best singnature ever

Image

Favorite words to say "Damn" and "Dammnit"

[url=http://"http://www.lfsworld.net/?win=stats&racer=Djoutfit"]
Maku
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 937
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 9:49 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Sun Dec 19, 2010 7:23 pm

ullallaaa what we got here :)
Image
flexa
Member
Member
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:01 pm

Tue Mar 22, 2011 6:43 am

please post the link (sorry for my englisn)
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 16 guests