Looking for the downloads section? Click here

Azumi Workshop

Share, show or discuss textures/skins here

Moderator: LFS Moderators

Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:52 pm

another minimalist skin !(^_^)/

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:53 pm

another one !(^_^)/

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:54 pm

who want to be nurse !(^_^)/

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:54 pm

black version !(^_^)/

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:56 pm

i asked oneday on some server that i didn't make all that skins, so here the raw image with wired layer and without the bodykit. i used GIMP when i created the skins :

Image

Greenore
Member
Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat May 31, 2014 3:56 pm

Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:14 am

This is fucking sick. Love the skins. Keep it up
Image
Shiori Azumi

Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:01 pm

hi Greenore !(^_^)/ thank you...nice to meet you, im learning drawing about 3 month.
Shiori Azumi

Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:22 am

hi !(^_^)/ i made FXO skin, here it is...

Image

Image

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Sat Jul 26, 2014 6:58 pm

hi again !(^_^)/ i made another skin for a friend batu

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Darecki
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 693
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 11:29 pm
Location: Poland
Been liked: 2 times
Contact:

Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:52 pm

You're very good at what you're doing ;)
Shiori Azumi

Sun Jul 27, 2014 5:41 pm

hi Darecki, thank you and nice to meet you...im just skinning for fun ~\(^_^)/~

i made skin again for a friend tofu lakyn

Image

Image
Shiori Azumi

Tue Jul 29, 2014 7:50 am

new skin !(^_^)/

Image

Image
kaahaaja1
Member
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 4:23 pm

Tue Jul 29, 2014 5:47 pm

Awesome skins!
Shiori Azumi

Tue Aug 12, 2014 12:35 pm

Hi kaahaaja1, !(^_^)> im sorry i reply today....i forgot this topic (-_-)! but i made FZ5 skin here it is !(^_^)/

Image

Image
Blur
Member
Member
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:45 am
Location: Australia

Fri Aug 15, 2014 12:37 pm

Shiori Azumi wrote: hi !(^_^)/ i made some minimalist skin without any sticker....

Image

Image
Hey, how do you make those fenders with the bolts? I'd really like to put them on some of my cars  ;D
Image
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests